Skip to main content

Contact List

If you want to communicate directly with someone in the district here are their email addresses.


Sylvia Hacaj, Board President

Eileen Nottoli, Vice-President

Christopher Deppe

Rachelle Sherris-Watt

Mike Logan 



Interim General Manager: Tony Constantouros

Chief Of Police: Mike Gancasz 

Finance Director: Lisa Mundis

District Clerk of the Board: Lynelle Lewis

Administrative Assistant: Rosa Ruiz