Skip to main content

Contact List

If you want to communicate directly with someone in the district here are their email addresses.

Directors

Sylvia Hacaj, Board President shacaj@kppcsd.org

Eileen Nottoli, Vice-President enottoli@kppcsd.org

Christopher Deppe cdeppe@kppcsd.org

Rachelle Sherris-Watt rsherriswatt@kppcsd.org

Mike Logan mlogan@kppcsd.org 

 

Staff

Interim General Manager Rick Benson rbenson@kppcsd.org

Chief Of Police Mike Gancasz MGancasz@kppcsd.org 

District Clerk of the Board Lynelle Lewis llewis@kppcsd.org

Office Assistant