Skip to main content

Contact List

If you want to communicate directly with someone in the district here are their email addresses.

Directors

Sylvia Hacaj, Board President shacaj@kppcsd.org

Eileen Nottoli, Vice-President enottoli@kppcsd.org

Christopher Deppe cdeppe@kppcsd.org

Rachelle Sherris-Watt rsherriswatt@kppcsd.org

Cyrus Modavi cmodavi@kppcsd.org

Staff

General Manager Marti Brown mbrown@kppcsd.org

Interim Chief Of Police Walt Schuld wschuld@kppcsd.org

District Clerk of the Board Lynelle Lewis llewis@kppcsd.org

Office Assistant Alan Swain aswain@kppcsd.org