Skip to main content

Contact List

If you want to communicate directly with someone in the district here are their email addresses.

Directors

Christopher Deppe, President cdeppe@kppcsd.org

Rachelle Sherris-Watt, Vice-President rsherriswatt@kppcsd.org

Eileen Nottoli enottoli@kppcsd.org

Sylvia Hacaj shacaj@kppcsd.org

Cyrus Modavi cmodavi@kppcsd.org

Staff

Interim General Manager Bill Lindsay blindsay@kppcsd.org

Interim Chief Of Police Walt Schuld wschuld@kppcsd.org

District Clerk of the Board Lynelle Lewis llewis@kppcsd.org

Office Assistant Alan Swain aswain@kppcsd.org

District Finance and Business Katherine Korsak kkorsak@kppcsd.org

Police Specialist Andrea Di Napoli adinapoli@kppcsd.org